(71) 334 30 00

YOU ARE IN GOOD HANDS!


As an authorised service for Fiat cars, we ensure the safety of repairs; also, when using our services, you will always feel safe and confident when travelling by car.

 

We offer services which are professional, fast and reliable. Qualified employees of our service use cutting edge diagnostic and repair appliances, which guarantee the highest level of professionalism. 

If required, we can provide a substitute car.


Only authorised service can ensure that the highest quality, original spare parts will be used for repairs. We provide a guarantee for performed repair works and spare parts used for these works.
In order to make an appointment for repair or check-up, please contact us by phone, e-mail or by filling out the form.

 

Contact:

 

Service opening hours:

Mon-Fri  7 a.m. - 9 p.m.     Sat 7 a.m. – 3 p.m. 

 
Service office:
Tel.: 71/ 334 33 06
Fax.: 71/334 20 09
Email: adfauto.serwis@dealer.fiat.pl

 

Manager:
Wiktor Siemiochin

tel. 71/ 334 30 33
wiktor.siemiochin@adfauto.pl
tel. 71/ 334 30 41

 

Shift manager:
Dariusz Maniewski  
dariusz.maniewski@adfauto.pl
tel. 71/3343005

 

Shift manager:
Kamil Piekarek 
Kamil.piekarek@adfauto.pl
tel. 71/3343005

 

Service advisor:

Maja Franczak
maja.franczak@adfauto.pl
tel. 71/3343306

 

Grzegorz Cyganik
grzegorz.cyganik@adfauto.pl
tel. 71/3343002

 

Zdzisław Ziółkowski
zdzislaw.ziolkowski@adfauto.pl
tel. 71/3343003

 

Piotr Zeman
piotr.zeman@adfauto.pl
tel. 71/3343003

 

Andrzej Krzyszowki
andrzej.krzyszowski@adfauto.pl
tel. 71/3343302

 

Aleksander Bąk
aleksander.bak@adfauto.pl
tel. 71/3343302

CONTACT US
Address: ul. Karkonoska 45,
53-015 WROCŁAW
Telephone:  (71) 334 30 00